Bestyrelsen

Mette Bryndum Christiansen

Formand

E-mail: mette@hik-svomning.dk

Telefon: 8748 3724

Lene Tvedskov

Svømmehaltider/Offentlig Svømning

E-mail: lene@hik-svomning.dk

Telefon: 8694 2329

Casper Thaarup

Kvalitet og events

E-mail: casper@hik-svomning.dk

Telefon: 4040 6765

Birgitte Schrøder

Offentlig Svømning

E-mail: birgitte@hik-svomning.dk

Telefon: 2288 4723

Henrik S. Pedersen

Officials-ansvarlig

E-mail: henrik@hik-svomning.dk

Telefon: 4094 7065

Alexander Kristensen

Kvalitet og events

E-mail: alexander@hik-svomning.dk

Telefon: 5188 7487