Badminton

Aktivitetskalender


Trænere

Træner, Holdleder

Kristian Flindt Dahlmann

Sydbakken 65

8462 Harlev J

Mobil.: 2066 1493

kristian.flindt@harlev-ik.dk

Træner,Holdleder

Thomas Mielczarek

Frøkjærvænget 3

8462 Harlev J

Mobil: 5069 2306

thomas.mielczarek@harlev-ik.dk

Træner, Holdleder

Jan Gammelgaard

Kettinggårdsvej 11

8462 Harlev J

Mobil: 2852 7177

jan.gammelgaard@harlev-ik.dk


Bestyrelsen


Formand

Thomas Mielczarek

Frøkjærvænget 3

8462 Harlev J

Mobil: 5069 2306

thomas.mielczarek@harlev-ik.dk

Næstformand og medlemskontakt

Johan Hermansen

Vingetoften 16

8462 Harlev J

Tlf.: 8694 1984

Mobil: 2365 1584

johan.hermansen@harlev-ik.dk

Turneringsleder

Klaus Basse

Sydbakken 9

8462 Harlev J

Mobil: 2840 7099

klaus.basse@harlev-ik.dk

Jonas Dahl

Kettingvej 8

8462 Harlev J

Mobil.: 7192 5893

jonas.dahl@harlev-ik.dk

Birgit Balslev

Grønhøjvej 7

8462 Harlev J

Tlf.: 8694 1385

Mobil: 2985 7183

birgit.balslev@harlev-ik.dk